G. S. Jennsen

Stay up-to-date on all the latest news on Aurora Rhapsody, including the final trilogy, Aurora Resonant (Relativity, Rubicon and Requiem), and other new stories. Be the first to know about new book releases and special announcements.

You'll also receive 6 short stories, all set in the Aurora Rhapsody universe, for free.

Subscribe to updates from gsjennsen.com:
* indicates required
Email address
Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp